Dr. Raymund B. Gemora
Campus Administrator

Dr. Ariel R. Judilla
Dean of Instruction

Dr. Ronaldo F. Frufonga
Director, School of Teacher Education

Engr. Ma. Jelyn A. Farrol
Director, School of Information and Communications Technology

Asst. Prof. Elmer A. Insular
Director, School of Industrial Technology

Asst. Prof. Ma. Nanette Teresita S. Tirador
Director, School of Healthcare Services / ILO

Mrs. Catherine Grace G. Llaban
Director, School of Hotel and Restaurant Services Technology

Mrs. Ma. Haydee C. Quiros
Campus Secretary

Mrs. Myrna G. Villa
Administrative Aide IV (Office Clerk)

Mrs. Puridiouela Solidarios
Alumni Affairs Coordinator

Mrs. Sony P. Velonero
Registrar III

Asst. Prof. Lolita C. Librando
Gender and Development Coordinator

Mrs. Siavinni E. Matias
Chair, Internal Audit System

Mrs. Richie M. Jayme
College Librarian I

Asst. Prof. Jeanne A. Zambra
Class/Faculty Program & Schedule Coordinator

Dr. Divina E. Borbon
Chair, English/Humanities

Asst. Prof. Mary Ann A. Parian
Chair, Social Science/Psychology / NSTP Coordinator

Mrs. Romelyn B. Lam
Chair, Mathematics/Science

Mr. Andrew P. Cabardo
Student Teaching Supervisor/BEED

Mrs. Vilma S. Sulleza
Student Teaching Supervisor/BSED

Mrs. Pauline M. Torion
SOICT, Industry Linkage Officer

Mrs. Puridiouela Solidarios
SOHRST, Industry Linkage Officer

Asst. Prof. Benigno P. Fernandez
SOIT, Industry Linkage Officer / Student Discipline Coordinator

Asst. Prof. Guiller P. Pendon
Head, Office of Student Affairs

Mr. Franz Martin Gabarra
Cultural Affairs Coordinator

Ms. Hedda C. Ortigas
Guidance Coordinator III

Mr. Joshua B. Tupas
Campus Publication Adviser

Dr. Noel A. Insular
Sports Coordinator

Dr. Josefa O. Quilnat
Dentist I

Mrs. Merle B. Defensor
Public Health Nurse II

Dr. Nilo L. Masbaño
Head, Research, Extension and Training

Dr. Emmanuel M. Salamanca
Head, Planning and Development Office

Dr. Shirlyn L. Larupay
Physical Plant Supervisor

Asst. Prof. Cecilia A. Billena
Head, Resource Generation Unit

Ms. Ma. Rose C. Quidato
Administrative Officer IV

Mrs. Elsie G. Lindero
Administrative Officer II

Mr. Thomas Estandarte
Chief Security Guard

Mr. Francis Alvin O. Chan
Head, Finance Division / Budget Officer I

Ms. Charry Rose Calar
Accountant I

Ms. Sonia N. Esteva
Administrative Aide IV (Cashier)

Ms. Ferle F. Hontanar
Administrative Aide IV

Mr. Arturo F. Calar
Administrative Aide I (Supply Officer)

Background Image

Header Color


Content Color